2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-3
Matches 18
Kills per set 5.89
Hitting % -.003
Assists per set 5.48
Blocks per set 0.48
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 13.89
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St. *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dean
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Merchant Marine
@ Bronx, NY
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
@ Bronx, NY Ninth Annual Maritime Classic
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dean
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fisher
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
Dean
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
MCLA *
H
* Conference