2011 Buccaneer Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-28
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 28
Home 0-9
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-7
Matches 19
Kills per set 1.84
Hitting % -.127
Assists per set 1.40
Blocks per set 0.12
Service Aces per set 0.75
Digs per set 6.00
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Elms Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Husson
@ Chicopee, Mass. Blazer Invitational
N
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Curry
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Suffolk
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
2nd Annual Maritime Classic
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
@ Throggs Neck, N.Y. 2nd Annual Maritime Classic
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Merchant Marine
@ Throggs Neck, N.Y. 2nd Annual Maritime Classic
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path
@ Leicester, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St. *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St. *
@ Nashua, N.H.
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
A
* Conference