2016 Buccaneer Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-1
Pct. .344
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.34
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 6-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wheelock
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Fisher
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bay Path
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
MCLA *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Pine Manor
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Suffolk
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Westfield St. *
H
* Conference