2014 Buccaneer Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10-3
Pct. .281
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5-1
Away 2-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.56
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St. *
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wheelock
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Fitchburg St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fisher
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bay Path
H
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Curry
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Framingham St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
MCLA *
A
* Conference