2012 Buccaneer Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.64
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 4.36
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Becker
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MCLA *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wheelock
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Curry
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Framingham St. *
A
* Conference