2011 Buccaneer Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 5.00
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Becker
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lesley
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wheelock
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
MCLA *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Curry
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Salem St. *
H
* Conference