Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Newbury
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Becker
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Lesley
H
Mon Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Salem St. *
H
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pine Manor
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wheelock
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
MCLA *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Suffolk
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 10-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
* Conference