Women's Soccer 2008-09

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Newbury
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Becker
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Coast Guard
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Salem St. *
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Framingham St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Wheelock
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-0
MCLA *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Worcester St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
* Conference