Mar 03 Saturday TBA
Women's Lacrosse
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Mar 07 Wednesday TBA
Women's Lacrosse
at Becker
Mar 10 Saturday TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Maine Maritime
Mar 11 Sunday TBA
Women's Lacrosse
at Maritime (N.Y.)
Mar 14 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Coast Guard
Apr 29 Saturday Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Fitchburg St.
L, 10-7
Apr 26 Wednesday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Framingham St.
L, 12-7
Apr 24 Monday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Becker
W, 18-3
Apr 22 Saturday Final
Women's Lacrosse
at MCLA
W, 16-8
Apr 18 Tuesday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Bridgewater St.
L, 14-5

More Headlines

April 18, 2017 Hunt Nets Hat Trick, Murphy Adds Three Points As Women's Lacrosse Drops 14-5 MASCAC Decision To Bridgewater State Junior Stephanie Hunt netted a hat trick for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Tuesday evening, as Massachusetts Maritime received three points from senior...
April 15, 2017 Hunt, Seggelin & Pingree Net Goals As Women's Lacrosse Drops 16-3 MASCAC Decision At Westfield State Senior Dahlia Seggelin joined juniors Stephanie Hunt and Brianna Pingree in netting goals for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Saturday evening, as...
April 12, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Hosts Inaugural High School Team Play Date Event At Clean Harbors Stadium The Massachusetts Maritime women’s lacrosse team hosted its inaugural High School Play Date Clinic on Saturday, March 25th at Clean Harbors Stadium, as...
April 8, 2017 Hunt Nets 100th Career Goal As Women's Lacrosse Drops 14-5 MASCAC Decision To Worcester State Junior Stephanie Hunt netted four goals, including the 100th of her career, for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Saturday evening, as Massachusetts...

Countdown to Opening Draw

Lacrosse