2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Maine Maritime
Maritime Classic
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Maritime (N.Y.)
Maritime Classic
H
Thu Mar 14
at
6:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM
Merchant Marine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Newbury
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Bay Path
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
MCLA
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
* Conference