2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 153
Assists 68
Goals/ game 11.77
Shots/ game 26.85
Shot % 43.8
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
NOTE: Date & Start Time Changed
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Maine Maritime
Maritime Classic
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Maritime (N.Y.)
Maritime Classic
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Merchant Marine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Bay Path
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 20-0
Anna Maria
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Becker
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Dean
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 12-9
Fitchburg St. *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-2
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Bridgewater St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
0-0
MCLA *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
* Conference