2017 Buccaneer Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 106
Assists 41
Goals/ game 8.83
Shots/ game 21.0
Shot % 42.1
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Simmons
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Becker
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Fitchburg St. *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event