2017 Buccaneer Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 106
Assists 41
Goals/ game 8.83
Shots/ game 21.0
Shot % 42.1
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Simmons
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 14-10
Coast Guard
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 16-3
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 16-8
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Becker
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 10-7
Fitchburg St. *
A
* Conference