2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Fisher
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM
Fisher
H
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Norwich
A
Sat Mar 23
at
6:00 PM
Norwich
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Dean
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Dean
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Bay Path
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Becker
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM
Becker
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
Curry
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
5:30 PM
Curry
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Pine Manor
A
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Pine Manor
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
* Conference