2018 Buccaneer Softball Schedule

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-7
Away 2-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .299
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Pine Manor
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Pine Manor
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bay Path
Played at Bay Path
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path
Played at Bay Path
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wentworth
Rescheduled from 3/15
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Wentworth
Rescheduled from 3/15
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Salem St. *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Becker
Rescheduled from 4/5/18
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Becker
Rescheduled from 4/5/18
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-3
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-5
MCLA *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 4/16
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 4/16
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Curry
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Curry
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:30 PM
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
* Conference