2017 Buccaneer Softball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .352
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Topsham, Maine Howard Sports Dome, Topsham, Maine
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-2
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Topsham, Maine Howard Sports Dome, Topsham, Maine
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Daniel Webster
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Daniel Webster
H
April
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
Worcester St. *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-3
Pine Manor
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Salem St. *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-6
Wentworth
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Wentworth
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Framingham St. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Pine Manor
Rescheduled due to league
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Pine Manor
Rescheduled due to league
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Westfield St. *
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Pine Manor
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Pine Manor
H
Tue May 02
at
Postponed
Pine Manor
Due to weather
A
Tue May 02
at
Postponed
Pine Manor
Due to weather
A
* Conference