2011 Buccaneer Softball Schedule

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-15
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Thomas (ME)
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-3
Mass.-Boston
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
MCLA *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
MCLA *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wentworth
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-7
Wentworth
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-2
Fitchburg St. *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Framingham St. *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
Westfield St. *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Worcester St. *
A
* Conference