2016 Buccaneer Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.72
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Becker
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
WPI
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Fitchburg St. *
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Brandeis
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
MCLA *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
Westfield St. *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Fitchburg St. %
2016 MASCAC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event