2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 146
Assists 72
Goals/ game 12.17
Shots/ game 49.33
Shot % 24.7
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Eastern Conn. St.
Note date and venue change from March 12
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Maine Maritime
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Gordon
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 20-5
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-11
Southern Me.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 20-2
Babson *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 15-7
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-6
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 17-2
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Emerson *
H
* Conference