2016 Buccaneer Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-8
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 172
Assists 116
Goals/ game 10.12
Shots/ game 34.6
Shot % 29.3
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Maritime (N.Y.)
Third Annual Maritime Classic
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
Third Annual Maritime Classic
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
Salem St.
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
Rivier
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
Coast Guard *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event