2019 Buccaneer Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
12th Annual Chowder Bowl
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime
47th Annual Admiral's Cup / Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Senior Day
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
41st Annual Cranberry Bowl
H
* Conference