2017 Buccaneer Football Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 348.9
Rush 169.6
Pass 179.3
Pts/game 21.9
Yds allowed 396.4
Rush allowed 213.1
Pass allowed 183.3
Pts allowed/game 34.1
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 37-32
Maritime (N.Y.)
10th Annual Chowder Bowl
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 34-25
Maine Maritime
45th Annual Admiral's Cup
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 50-7
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Fitchburg St. *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 35-28
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 28-21
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 40-14
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
39th Annual Ocean Spray Cranberry Bowl
H
* Conference