2017 Buccaneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 2
Home 8-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .365
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 4
February
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Houghton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Houghton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Babson
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-3
WPI
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Dean
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Dean
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Dean
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-2
Tufts
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Wentworth
H
April
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Worcester St. *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-6
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fisher
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Salem St. *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
MCLA *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Framingham St. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Bridgewater St. *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-2
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Me.-Presque Isle
H
* Conference